Craigslist Junkie

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Poll April 24, 2010

Looks like we’re going with lattice and vines, but I may paint in there somewhere too because I just want to do it! 🙂  The only supplies I needed were concrete bolts, which I got at Lowes yesterday for five bucks, so I’m ready to go!

Unfortunately, it’s raining like crazy so far this weekend, so I haven’t been able to work on the garden at all. Hopefully it’ll be cleared up by tomorrow so I can get this one wrapped up!

Can’t wait to see it done!

 

Leave a Reply

